Steering Committee

Atascosa CAD

Michelle Berdeaux, michelle.berdeaux@atascosacad.com
P. O. Box 600
Pleasanton, TX 78604
Office: (830) 569-8326 Fax: (830) 569-8342

Cherokee CAD

Lee Flowers, lee@cherokeecad.net
PO Box 494
Rusk TX  75785
Office: (903)941-0379 FAX: (903)683-6271

Freestone CAD

Don Awalt, don.awalt@freestonecad.org
218 N Mount Street
Fairfield TX  75840
Office: (903)389-5510 FAX (903)389-5955

Gillespie CAD

Scott Fair, chief@gillcad.org
11595 Milam Street
Fredricksburg, TX 7/957
Office: (830)997-9807

Hemphill CAD

Pam Scates, hemphillcad@sbcglobal.net
223 Main Street
Canadian, TX 79014-2212
Office: (806) 323-8022 Fax: (806) 323-8430

Houston CAD

Carey Minter, hcadcm@windstream.net
PO Box 112
Crocket TX  75835
Office: (936) 544-9655 Fax: (936) 544-8213

Jackson CAD

Damon Moore, damon@jacksoncad.org
700 N. Wells, Room 101
Edna, TX 77957-2734
Office: (361) 782-7115 Fax: (361) 782-0369

Kaufman CAD

Sarah Curtis, sarah.curtis@kaufman-cad.org
PO Box 819
Kaufman, TX 75142
Office: (903) 972-932-6081 Fax: (903) 932-4749

Lubbock CAD

Tim Radloff, tradloff@lubbockcad.org
PO 10542
Lubbock, TX 79405
Office: (806) 762-5000  Fax: (806) 762-2451

Mills CAD

Codi McCarn cm.mills@centex.net
PO Box 565
Goldthwaite, TX  7844
Office: (325)648-2253
Fax: (325)648-3458

Pecos CAD

Sam Calderon, scalderon@pecoscad.org
P. O. Box 237, Ft. Stockton, TX 79735-0237
Office: (432) 336-7587 Fax: (432) 336-2665

Red River

Christie Ussery, cussery@rrcad.org
PO Box 461
Clarksville TX  75426
Office (903) 427-4181 Fax: (903) 427-5434

Scurry CAD

Jackie Martin, jmartin@scurrytex.com
2612 College Ave
Scurry, TX 79549
Office: (325) 573-8549